Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I have had some great experiences here. I was able to have some relief from my pain.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Good visit
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
It was a great way of doing the consult.
Vickie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
He was very polite and explained everything very well.
Mike O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Conliffe knowledgeable and nice. I was able to have video phone call visit same day.
Marshall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent Dr. CONLIFFE
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Thoughtful attention. Gentle, hands-on healing.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Conliffe is always very professional and friendly. Listens and responds with respect.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Experience was great. It was my 1st visit at the new location & I had to drive around a bit to find it. Dr. Conliffe is very thorough & I left with a game plan. Thanks!
Loretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was very pleasant and had a smile on their faces. They also had answers for all the questions that I had. The drive there wasn't as bad after the people there was so nice, just seemed like it made everything better.
Finn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Conliffe was thorough in his explanation of the manipulation and made sure I was comfortable throughout.
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
I found the staff to be gracious and helpful. Dr. Conliffe took his time and was thorough in explaining his findings and treatment. He was careful to go over what he suggested for me to do before the next appt. I was very satisfied.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
First step was rather painless.
Neva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Conliffe answered all our questions and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
First time staff and doctor was pleasant. Thank you
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Best knee Dr. Ever love him being so gentle.