Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I would definitely recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine. They have changed my quality of life for the better.
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and cares about your needs.
Penelope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the staff and the care I received!
Ronnie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
not accounting for wireless net work problems my experience with the Dr. was pleasant
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative and expressed concern over finding a solution to my knee situation- took a considerable amount of time explaining my options.
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My first time visit with Dr. Conliffe was quite informative, efficient & professional. My overall care today was an excellent experience. I will highly recommend this service to my family & friends.
Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I was late and still didn't have to wait long for my blood draw. The staff are wonderful!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
All my questions were answered and I feel we will be able to start getting something going to deal with the pain
Madama T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The service was fast
Bobby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent first consultation. Made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Conliffe is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my treatment options.
Bernard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent- Dr Conliffe was very clear and thorough.
Melvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I was called right in when I arrived, I had X-rays of my knee, Dr. Conliffe looked at them and gave me a few options and explained my options.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Courteous, excellent communicator
Sondra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My telehealth visit with Dr. Conliffe was very professional. He took the time to listen to my input. Then shared appropriate medical suggestions for my situation. He also answered any questions without hesitation. He apparently is a very competent doctor.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional, listened to what I had to say.
Marilyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Karla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Conliffe took the time to discuss my concerns, diagnosis and his procedure recommendation. He went over all aspects; risks, benefits and recovery with PRP. His office staff were timely, friendly and thorough.
Connie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone was courteous and helpful.