Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I love tgis office they gelp me so much
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great job
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
He the best and he team love them
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I have bern a PT of Dr. Conliffs for 5 years and He and his staff have always gone out of their way to be nice and answer any questions that I have. I think it speaks to their caring attitude that I have bern coming to him for 5 yrs now. Very satisfied with the treatment.
Kent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Was impressed at their professionalism. Very polite and informative and not eager to brush you off, in others they take time to listen which is a wonderful asset to business ethics. One to ten I would give them a TEN! Dr. Conniff and Lab technician Lukas VanSandt were very personable which I appreciated!
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr.Conlife and staff very polite and professional
Troy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctors are so busy it's hard to find one that will listen and answer all your questions patiently. Dr. Conliffe did just that and was very thorough with explanations. A Five star doctor.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I saw Dr Conliffe for the first time today. I was very pleased with my visit. He communicated the problem with my knees and what can be done to fix them. He listened to me and what I wanted from treatment. I was extremely satisfied.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience upon walking into the office for the very first time was warm and welcoming, from the receptionist, the intake nurse to meeting the Dr. , very polite , sympathetic of my pain. He allowed me the time to explain exactly how much pain and discomfort I was in to the point that it gives way while sometimes walking or just standing. Dr C was very informative about all the options (procedures)on how to make my knee better. I would definitely recommend this office , first impression was very positive and lasting. A thumbs Up! Barbara D
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very experienced and professional. Listens and problem solves with patients. Open to diverse forms of treatment. Friendly and patient.
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I always get excellent care at this office.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great care
Tamkio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Love coming there
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Conliffe and his staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be one of there patients.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was polite and discussed in detail what the best option was for my procedure.
Lebaron P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Good. No problem
Ralph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent attention.Dr Conliffe spent a lot of time with me to fully grasp how pain was affecting the different areas of my body. Dr Conliffe actually listens and ask relevant questions. He is trying to get Anthem BC/BS to authorize two non-invasive test. I have been to several other doctors and all they offered were more pills. There are alternatives to pills. Dr. Conliffe has offered me more options then any doctor, I recommend that you give him the opportunity to try and help you.
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Once we were able to set Etown as my choice, things went well. The staff were nice. I would tell people to seek medical help here.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
On time, very courteous