Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

103 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Conliffe and his staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be one of there patients.
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was polite and discussed in detail what the best option was for my procedure.
Lebaron P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good. No problem
Ralph S.
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent attention.Dr Conliffe spent a lot of time with me to fully grasp how pain was affecting the different areas of my body. Dr Conliffe actually listens and ask relevant questions. He is trying to get Anthem BC/BS to authorize two non-invasive test. I have been to several other doctors and all they offered were more pills. There are alternatives to pills. Dr. Conliffe has offered me more options then any doctor, I recommend that you give him the opportunity to try and help you.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Once we were able to set Etown as my choice, things went well. The staff were nice. I would tell people to seek medical help here.
James B.
Submitted 11/23/21
On time, very courteous
Mary A.
Submitted 11/22/21
I would definitely recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine. They have changed my quality of life for the better.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and cares about your needs.
Penelope D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the staff and the care I received!
Ronnie V.
Submitted 11/16/21
not accounting for wireless net work problems my experience with the Dr. was pleasant
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative and expressed concern over finding a solution to my knee situation- took a considerable amount of time explaining my options.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 10/21/21
My first time visit with Dr. Conliffe was quite informative, efficient & professional. My overall care today was an excellent experience. I will highly recommend this service to my family & friends.
Brandy W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was late and still didn't have to wait long for my blood draw. The staff are wonderful!
Mary Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
All my questions were answered and I feel we will be able to start getting something going to deal with the pain
Madama T.
Submitted 09/03/21
The service was fast
Bobby F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent first consultation. Made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Conliffe is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my treatment options.
Bernard F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent- Dr Conliffe was very clear and thorough.
Melvin H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was called right in when I arrived, I had X-rays of my knee, Dr. Conliffe looked at them and gave me a few options and explained my options.