Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

69 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
All my questions were answered and I feel we will be able to start getting something going to deal with the pain
Madama T.
Submitted 09/03/21
The service was fast
Bobby F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent first consultation. Made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Conliffe is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my treatment options.
Bernard F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent- Dr Conliffe was very clear and thorough.
Melvin H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was called right in when I arrived, I had X-rays of my knee, Dr. Conliffe looked at them and gave me a few options and explained my options.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Courteous, excellent communicator
Sondra S.
Submitted 07/27/21
My telehealth visit with Dr. Conliffe was very professional. He took the time to listen to my input. Then shared appropriate medical suggestions for my situation. He also answered any questions without hesitation. He apparently is a very competent doctor.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional, listened to what I had to say.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Karla P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Conliffe took the time to discuss my concerns, diagnosis and his procedure recommendation. He went over all aspects; risks, benefits and recovery with PRP. His office staff were timely, friendly and thorough.
Connie J.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone was courteous and helpful.
David M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Conliffe was very friendly and at the same time very professional. He explained the required treatment and allowed me the flexibility to schedule treatment when it is convenient for me. I would recommend Dr. Conliffe to anyone who requires any type of dental or oral surgical work.
Janet L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Conliffe is always such a good listener. He explained procedures very thorough and I understood completely what was going to happen. Dr. Conliffe is an excellent doctor.
Brandy W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Conliffe has helped my back and neck pain more than any other Dr or procedure I have tried. I no longer take muscle relaxers, anti-inflammatories or pain medication. I have had neck and back pain for over 25 years from car accidents, and he has done more to give me relief than the many other options I have tried. I have done physical therapy, dry needling, massage therapy, chiropractic care, radio frequency lesioning, pain management, you name it. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend him!
Natalie W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great reception and great visit online
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Conliffe was very thorough explaining my options for my knee pain as well as his opinion of treatment. He helped me make a workable decision for me. Can’t wait to get started. Thank you Patty Lewis
Dana W.
Submitted 12/15/20
I really appreciate being able to utilize televisit, when applicable. It really helps me being handicapped. The only downfall is the microphone was not working well and I had to really listen to what he was saying. I would recommend him, and I have already, for anyone needing knee injections.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Conliffe treated me like he sincerely cared about my health issues. Very pleased with this visit.