Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

103 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Never received call back on next steps.
Penelope D.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been treated with great care at every visit!
Ratawna R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. CONLIFFE IS UNDERSTAND & WELL LISTENER AND GREAT AT HIS JOB! WISH I WOULD'VE HAD HIM AS DR. BEFORE MY BODY TURN FOR THE WORST..
Keata L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Just would like to get some relief from this knee pain. I feel comfortable with Commonwealth because I do physical therapy with them as well. So glad I found out that they did the knees as well.
Irene G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very detailed
Aidan B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and a great listener!
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great dr
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/12/22
I love tgis office they gelp me so much
Scott K.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great job
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/07/22
He the best and he team love them
Donna R.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have bern a PT of Dr. Conliffs for 5 years and He and his staff have always gone out of their way to be nice and answer any questions that I have. I think it speaks to their caring attitude that I have bern coming to him for 5 yrs now. Very satisfied with the treatment.
Kent S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Was impressed at their professionalism. Very polite and informative and not eager to brush you off, in others they take time to listen which is a wonderful asset to business ethics. One to ten I would give them a TEN! Dr. Conniff and Lab technician Lukas VanSandt were very personable which I appreciated!
Henry F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr.Conlife and staff very polite and professional
Troy R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctors are so busy it's hard to find one that will listen and answer all your questions patiently. Dr. Conliffe did just that and was very thorough with explanations. A Five star doctor.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/05/22
I saw Dr Conliffe for the first time today. I was very pleased with my visit. He communicated the problem with my knees and what can be done to fix them. He listened to me and what I wanted from treatment. I was extremely satisfied.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience upon walking into the office for the very first time was warm and welcoming, from the receptionist, the intake nurse to meeting the Dr. , very polite , sympathetic of my pain. He allowed me the time to explain exactly how much pain and discomfort I was in to the point that it gives way while sometimes walking or just standing. Dr C was very informative about all the options (procedures)on how to make my knee better. I would definitely recommend this office , first impression was very positive and lasting. A thumbs Up! Barbara D
Paul B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very experienced and professional. Listens and problem solves with patients. Open to diverse forms of treatment. Friendly and patient.
Keith D.
Submitted 12/20/21
I always get excellent care at this office.
Cindy D.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great care
Tamkio J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Love coming there