Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialists located in Louisville, KY

50 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Conliffe treated me like he sincerely cared about my health issues. Very pleased with this visit.
James H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Conliffe was very through
Theresa L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Conliffe was very thoughtful. The office staff were very nice and considerate.
Alanna Y.
Submitted 11/14/20
Everyone in the office were very nice. The staff took there time and listen to what was wrong with me. I would really recommend this Dr. Conliffe.
Tammy H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Today was my initial consultation with Dr. Conliffe. He thoroughly explained the various options available to deal with/heal my knee pain, and he answered ALL of my questions. I am looking forward to implementing Dr Conliffe's treatment plan.
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/29/20
great
Gail W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Conliffe is a great doctor. He listens & takes the time to find a solution for my knee problems. I recommend Dr. Conliffe over any other doctor I have ever seen. Gail W
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very personable, knowledgeable, and nice!!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Came up with a plan on the first visit.
Alice W.
Submitted 09/06/20
Was treated very well by everyone!They were very interested in how I was doing!
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Conliffe always gives his total attention to his patients and is extremely generous with his time and willing to help make sure you understand your options available for your issue. Staff is also very helpful and friendly. You are made to feel like a friend and they are very caring to all who walk through their door. I recommend them to all my friends.
David T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Spent a lot of time to discuss treatment options for my complex problem. Great bedside manner. Looking forward to working with him.
James M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great experience .
Linda F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very efficient, very punctual. PTs are great as well. Dr. Conliffe answers questions & explains things thoroughly. He is gentle & quick. I also "like" your bandages too.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have had some great experiences here. I was able to have some relief from my pain.
John M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good visit
Keith D.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was a great way of doing the consult.
Vickie J.
Submitted 04/17/20
He was very polite and explained everything very well.
Mike O.
Submitted 04/08/20
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Conliffe knowledgeable and nice. I was able to have video phone call visit same day.
Marshall P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent Dr. CONLIFFE