Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

4.87/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
They are knowledgeable of their duties and procedures, as well as explaining the procedures that you will be receiving. They want you to learn and know what is being done for you.
Ronnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
N
Chayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Conliffe was very informative during my visit/consolation
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
They’re always been helpful to my stiuation and honest to things I ask them very much appreciate that.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and compassionate, knowledgeable
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Explains in detail. He's awesome
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Spent good time w me and explained what I needed to know. Thank you!
Charlene G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Good
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
He’s Specialist ! Got Bad Knees , that’s not his fault . The Doctor has got me walking up steps again .Listen to him ,if he recommends PT for your knees, Fo it !! Abby (PT is Hands on making sure you get the most out of Therapy) LISTEN To this Dr. He’s done a good job .
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Right on time. Obvious care. Thank you.
Diatra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Mark is totally awesome!!!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I didn’t have to wait long! The Doctors R nice and took there time explaining the process and the had a knee brace for me and show me how to put it on! I don’t have any Pain and I feel like a new Knee after the shot! Thanks Mark and Staff!!!!
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great dr! Explained options well, until I really understood and felt comfortable making a decision. Very much appreciated Dr. Conliffe’s time, patience and expertise
Scott S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Never received call back on next steps.
Penelope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been treated with great care at every visit!
Ratawna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. CONLIFFE IS UNDERSTAND & WELL LISTENER AND GREAT AT HIS JOB! WISH I WOULD'VE HAD HIM AS DR. BEFORE MY BODY TURN FOR THE WORST..
Keata L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Just would like to get some relief from this knee pain. I feel comfortable with Commonwealth because I do physical therapy with them as well. So glad I found out that they did the knees as well.
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very detailed
Aidan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and a great listener!
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great dr