Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

4.88/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Conliffe and his assistant, Ebony, are wonderful, professional and very accommodating.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience
Contina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Help me everYtime
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Good
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Julianne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Conliffe was wonderful and spent the time needed to answer all my questions. Very impressed with his attention to me and not a clock.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Conliffe listened and was very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend him.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good. The Doctor listened to my concerns, took time with me, and answered all my questions.
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Was a very pleasant visit with Dr. Conliffe. he listened to my problems and explained everything thoroughly. He spent an hour with me so i had time to ask lots of questions. He is very nice and patient.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everyone was very professional and efficient.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional and personal, they help you has fast as they can. I received my brace in a week. It’s a great office.
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
On time, very detailed. Wasn’t in a hurry to get you out the door
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Professional Innovative Research of new and productive ideas Wonderful results and outcome Thanks, Dr Conliffe, Stephanie, Abbey, and Ebony
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very easy to talk to. Knowledgeable
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very informative and helpful.
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was a little disappointed that I was not able to have the ablation done.
Tempy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I app
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good
Jerry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always takes care of my needs