Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

105 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great!
John S.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was a little disappointed that I was not able to have the ablation done.
Tempy D.
Submitted 08/15/22
I app
Joan Z.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good
Jerry M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always takes care of my needs
James H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Conliffe does a great job
Alan W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Efficient and caring office staff. Dr. Conliffe is reassuring and proficient. Good job!
Michele C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Caring, listening, professional
Linda H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Today was my first visit & could never ask for a better experience with the establishment. Very pleased with the complete visit. Tks for offering this service....Dr. Dismore & Dr. Conliffe are the best!!!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 07/02/22
They are knowledgeable of their duties and procedures, as well as explaining the procedures that you will be receiving. They want you to learn and know what is being done for you.
Ronnie V.
Submitted 06/28/22
N
Chayla C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Conliffe was very informative during my visit/consolation
Carol J.
Submitted 06/03/22
They’re always been helpful to my stiuation and honest to things I ask them very much appreciate that.
Teresa N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and compassionate, knowledgeable
Debbie K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Explains in detail. He's awesome
Helen L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Spent good time w me and explained what I needed to know. Thank you!
Charlene G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good
Phillip B.
Submitted 05/13/22
He’s Specialist ! Got Bad Knees , that’s not his fault . The Doctor has got me walking up steps again .Listen to him ,if he recommends PT for your knees, Fo it !! Abby (PT is Hands on making sure you get the most out of Therapy) LISTEN To this Dr. He’s done a good job .
Ann B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Right on time. Obvious care. Thank you.
Diatra P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Mark is totally awesome!!!