Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

69 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/05/22
I saw Dr Conliffe for the first time today. I was very pleased with my visit. He communicated the problem with my knees and what can be done to fix them. He listened to me and what I wanted from treatment. I was extremely satisfied.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience upon walking into the office for the very first time was warm and welcoming, from the receptionist, the intake nurse to meeting the Dr. , very polite , sympathetic of my pain. He allowed me the time to explain exactly how much pain and discomfort I was in to the point that it gives way while sometimes walking or just standing. Dr C was very informative about all the options (procedures)on how to make my knee better. I would definitely recommend this office , first impression was very positive and lasting. A thumbs Up! Barbara D
Paul B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very experienced and professional. Listens and problem solves with patients. Open to diverse forms of treatment. Friendly and patient.
Keith D.
Submitted 12/20/21
I always get excellent care at this office.
Cindy D.
Submitted 12/19/21
Great care
Tamkio J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Love coming there
Grace S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Conliffe and his staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be one of there patients.
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was polite and discussed in detail what the best option was for my procedure.
Lebaron P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good. No problem
Ralph S.
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent attention.Dr Conliffe spent a lot of time with me to fully grasp how pain was affecting the different areas of my body. Dr Conliffe actually listens and ask relevant questions. He is trying to get Anthem BC/BS to authorize two non-invasive test. I have been to several other doctors and all they offered were more pills. There are alternatives to pills. Dr. Conliffe has offered me more options then any doctor, I recommend that you give him the opportunity to try and help you.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Once we were able to set Etown as my choice, things went well. The staff were nice. I would tell people to seek medical help here.
James B.
Submitted 11/23/21
On time, very courteous
Mary A.
Submitted 11/22/21
I would definitely recommend Commonwealth Pain and Spine. They have changed my quality of life for the better.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and cares about your needs.
Penelope D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the staff and the care I received!
Ronnie V.
Submitted 11/16/21
not accounting for wireless net work problems my experience with the Dr. was pleasant
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative and expressed concern over finding a solution to my knee situation- took a considerable amount of time explaining my options.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 10/21/21
My first time visit with Dr. Conliffe was quite informative, efficient & professional. My overall care today was an excellent experience. I will highly recommend this service to my family & friends.
Brandy W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was late and still didn't have to wait long for my blood draw. The staff are wonderful!