Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialists located in Louisville, KY

22 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Came up with a plan on the first visit.
Alice W.
Submitted 09/06/20
Was treated very well by everyone!They were very interested in how I was doing!
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Conliffe always gives his total attention to his patients and is extremely generous with his time and willing to help make sure you understand your options available for your issue. Staff is also very helpful and friendly. You are made to feel like a friend and they are very caring to all who walk through their door. I recommend them to all my friends.
David T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Spent a lot of time to discuss treatment options for my complex problem. Great bedside manner. Looking forward to working with him.
James M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great experience .
Linda F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very efficient, very punctual. PTs are great as well. Dr. Conliffe answers questions & explains things thoroughly. He is gentle & quick. I also "like" your bandages too.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have had some great experiences here. I was able to have some relief from my pain.
John M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good visit
Keith D.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was a great way of doing the consult.
Vickie J.
Submitted 04/17/20
He was very polite and explained everything very well.
Mike O.
Submitted 04/08/20
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Conliffe knowledgeable and nice. I was able to have video phone call visit same day.
Marshall P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent Dr. CONLIFFE
Michele C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Thoughtful attention. Gentle, hands-on healing.
Paul B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Conliffe is always very professional and friendly. Listens and responds with respect.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Experience was great. It was my 1st visit at the new location & I had to drive around a bit to find it. Dr. Conliffe is very thorough & I left with a game plan. Thanks!
Loretta B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was very pleasant and had a smile on their faces. They also had answers for all the questions that I had. The drive there wasn't as bad after the people there was so nice, just seemed like it made everything better.
Finn K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Conliffe was thorough in his explanation of the manipulation and made sure I was comfortable throughout.
Anne P.
Submitted 02/10/20
I found the staff to be gracious and helpful. Dr. Conliffe took his time and was thorough in explaining his findings and treatment. He was careful to go over what he suggested for me to do before the next appt. I was very satisfied.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/04/20
First step was rather painless.
Neva A.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Conliffe answered all our questions and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.