Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine

Musculoskeletal Specialist located in Louisville, KY

91 total reviews

Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Musculoskeletal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Explains in detail. He's awesome
Helen L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Spent good time w me and explained what I needed to know. Thank you!
Charlene G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good
Phillip B.
Submitted 05/13/22
He’s Specialist ! Got Bad Knees , that’s not his fault . The Doctor has got me walking up steps again .Listen to him ,if he recommends PT for your knees, Fo it !! Abby (PT is Hands on making sure you get the most out of Therapy) LISTEN To this Dr. He’s done a good job .
Ann B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Right on time. Obvious care. Thank you.
Diatra P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Mark is totally awesome!!!
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/29/22
I didn’t have to wait long! The Doctors R nice and took there time explaining the process and the had a knee brace for me and show me how to put it on! I don’t have any Pain and I feel like a new Knee after the shot! Thanks Mark and Staff!!!!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great dr! Explained options well, until I really understood and felt comfortable making a decision. Very much appreciated Dr. Conliffe’s time, patience and expertise
Scott S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Never received call back on next steps.
Penelope D.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been treated with great care at every visit!
Ratawna R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. CONLIFFE IS UNDERSTAND & WELL LISTENER AND GREAT AT HIS JOB! WISH I WOULD'VE HAD HIM AS DR. BEFORE MY BODY TURN FOR THE WORST..
Keata L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Just would like to get some relief from this knee pain. I feel comfortable with Commonwealth because I do physical therapy with them as well. So glad I found out that they did the knees as well.
Irene G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very detailed
Aidan B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and a great listener!
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great dr
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/12/22
I love tgis office they gelp me so much
Scott K.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great job
Debbie D.
Submitted 02/07/22
He the best and he team love them
Donna R.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have bern a PT of Dr. Conliffs for 5 years and He and his staff have always gone out of their way to be nice and answer any questions that I have. I think it speaks to their caring attitude that I have bern coming to him for 5 yrs now. Very satisfied with the treatment.
Kent S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Was impressed at their professionalism. Very polite and informative and not eager to brush you off, in others they take time to listen which is a wonderful asset to business ethics. One to ten I would give them a TEN! Dr. Conniff and Lab technician Lukas VanSandt were very personable which I appreciated!